Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SARS-CoV-2 COVID-19 Health and Immunity: A Natural Perspective for a New Paradigm

April 4 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Free
photo of the SARS-CoV-2 corona virus that causes covid-19

SARS-CoV-2 COVID-19
Health and Immunity: A Natural Perspective for a New Paradigm

Speaker: Robert G. Silverman, DC, DACBN, DCBCN, MS, CCN, CNS, CSCS, CIISN, CKTP, CES, HKC, SASTM

Join us for an incisive 60 min. webinar with industry expert,Dr. Robert Silverman, as he discusses how to navigate through this health pandemic.

If you are confused, concerned, or overwhelmed with the information that has emerged in the recent weeks, join us on Saturday, April 4th, 2020 at 1:00 pm EST for this webinar.

Dr. Silverman will share a leading-edge natural approach to improving our, and our patients’ health through enhanced immune boosting strategies.

Topics to be covered:
– How to improve your everyday immune resilience
– Identify comorbidities that can compromise your immune system
– Natural approaches to manage “cytokine storm”
– Explore the controversies in natural therapeutics of immune support
– The connection of the gut-lung axis for immunity
– Discover appropriate lifestyle choices during a “health pandemic”

Reserve your Webinar seat now at:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/regist…/2919625990056745995

Webinar ID: 431-509-995

Date: Saturday, April 4th, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM (Eastern Time-New York Time)

Time: 12:00 noon – 1:00 PM (Central Time-Tennessee Time)

Time: 11:00 AM – 12:00 noon (Mountain Time: Denver Time)

Time: 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM (Pacific Time- Los Angeles Time)

Time: 6:00 PM- 7:00 PM (London Time)– on April 4th, 2020

* After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information
about joining the Webinar.

Dr. Silverman’s Bio:

Dr. Robert Silverman is a chiropractic doctor, clinical nutritionist, national/international speaker, author of Amazon’s #1 bestseller “Inside-Out Health”,founder and CEO of Westchester Integrative Health Ctr. The ACA Sports Council named Dr. Silverman “Sports Chiropractor of the Year” in 2015.His extensive list of educational accomplishments
includes six different degrees in clinical nutrition.

Dr. Silverman is on the advisory board for the Functional Medicine University and is a seasoned health and wellness expert on both the speaking circuits and within the media,
as well as a frequent health expert contributor on national blogs such as Consumer Health Digest. He has appeared on FOX News Channel, FOX, NBC, CBS, ABC, The Wall
Street Journal, NewsMax.He was invited as a guest speaker on “Talks at Google” to discuss his current book. A frequent published author in peer-reviewed journals and other mainstream publications, Dr. Silverman is a thought leader in his field and practice.

Dr. Silverman was the principle investigator on a Level 1 laser FDA study.

His new book, Superhighway to Health is expected to be published in August 2020

*Having caught Dr Silverman’s recent lecture on Epigenetics at FMU and having studied a number of experts on the SARS-CoV-2 COVID-19, I can tell Dr Silverman has a lot to bring to the table on this.

Mary

Details

Date:
April 4
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Cost:
Free

Venue

Functional Medicine University

Organizer

Dr. Ron Grisanti

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *